Home / Sports Infographics / MLS Championships

MLS Championships

Isn’t it interesting how MLS became one of the world’s most celebrated sports league? If you would research MLS history, you’d probably be amazed about how they get through all the hardships during their initial stages. Thankfully, they persevered. Imagine if MLS didn’t survive? We don’t want that to happen, right?

Here’s an infographic presented by Team Sport Gift. It features the league’s championship record. Did you know that the first team hailed as champions is the D.C. United? And not just once—they did it for 4 times, 1996, 1997, 1999, and 2004. Los Angeles Galaxy, however, has topped D.C. United, winning 5 titles: 2002, 2005, 2011 2012, and 2014.

via teamsportsgift.com

MLS Championships

Check Also

Play Molkky

How to Play Molkky

Learn How to Play Molkky, a Finland classic that will provide hours of endless backyard …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *